Packing my Santa Bag!

Another 2 more nights and I will be home for the holidays! This evening, I started packing my goodies bags and I reckon I packed too much goodies for the trip home, it’s beginning to look silly.

summer-santa.jpg

  • Assorted fruits huge juicy Aussie summer mangoes, navel oranges, pears and jumbo kiwis.
  • Assorted German Christmas biscuits (lots of chocolateĀ  and ginger biscuits)
  • Fruit Mince Pies
  • Microsoft Zen Gardens (bought from Redmond company store, to be used as Christmas presents, to restore some inner peace, maybe I should keep one for myself)
  • Family’s Christmas presents (secret)
  • Sister’s Bath and Body Works toiletries. (This is absolutely the last time I will buy silly toiletries back from the US, sorry Sis).

Really looking forward to a happy Christmas and take the chill pill and spend time with the family.

Leave a Reply

