Goodbye DPE

DSC00403

Norbert, Deeps, Ben (my manager), Monique, Scott, Finula and Nick.

My parting shot from my team in Microsoft Australia DPE taken on last day at work (Fri, 25/5). What a great bunch of people to work and learn with. Instead of going into extended farewell rhetoric, I just want to say I love my group.

Thank you for the support, mentoring, and good times. Thank you for the watch, farewell message book (and even blog post), dinner and drinks. Nick, you’re a champ for organising all these esp the above photo. I totally dig the watch too.

P5250018
Padwan and his Jedi Master. May the force be always with you, Frank.

3 thoughts on “Goodbye DPE

  1. Good luck with whatever you get up to! I’m sure having Microsoft on your CV will get you far.

    P.S. superpatrick – it’s probably worth checking your spelling before you press submit next time😛

Leave a Reply

