Designer vs Developer – How can I get this wrong? Computer says no

(Via Frank) Check out this new web site (Designer vs Developer) and see if you have an eye to pick up between a designer and a developer.

designer-vs-developer-scott-fletcher-neither.jpg

I don’t even know my own ex-team mates! I clicked Neither Developer or Designer for Scott Fletcher, guess what! Computer says NO!
Scott is not a marketer but a reformed developer. I’m losing my touch😛

carol-beer-computer-says-no.jpg

PS: Well done, Finny and Bec (agency)!

One thought on “Designer vs Developer – How can I get this wrong? Computer says no

Leave a Reply

