Make me run for you!

Supporting the cause for cancer research, education and treatment is something very close to my heart. I had several family members and friends who had affected by cancer in one way or another. I am positive that many readers can understand to the stress when a loved one/ closed friend is battling this dieases and so I have adopted the Cancer Council – New South Wales as my supported charity.

Aug 12 2007, I will be taking part in the City2Surf Run for Charity event and I would like to invite everyone to lend a hand and consider making a donation via this web site. I am considering ideas for how I can show my appreciation for all donors. Right now I am considering, for each donations over 10 dollars, I will carry a card with your name on it and flash it at the finishing line. If anyone has another idea, please let me know. My email is ‘bernard’ dot ‘oh’ (hotmail).

Leave a Reply

