636 out of 1125 – Bay Run 07

Oh boy! Age is really catching up on me. I came in 636th position (result – 7km in 38:41mins) during the recent Bay Run 07, my first winter run event. Gladden by the fact that I can still muster 7km without a training plan, I decided to cast my fears (aka lost my marbles) in the air sign up for the 12km City2Surf event from the City to Bondi Beach.

This year I will like try to enlist your help to do some good from the race participation. I adopted the Cancer Council of New South Wales as my supported charity. My target is $100 and I appreciate if readers out there with some spare change would donate for this worthy cause. The charity page and donation link can be found here: http://city2surf.everydayhero.com.au/bernardoh. Thank you for your generous support.

2 thoughts on “636 out of 1125 – Bay Run 07

Leave a Reply

