Happy Belated Birthday, Alfred!

Source: kelannfuller

For my good friend Alfred based in New Hampshire, whom I known for more than 4 years but never met in person.

Wishing you good health, always in the great company of friends and loved ones and a life filled with God’s graces.

Thank you for all the years of friendship and encouragement over Live Messenger and Skype.

Happy belated birthday, chimp Champ!

PS: Sorry, I’m a bit late with the greetings!

One thought on “Happy Belated Birthday, Alfred!

  1. Thanks for the wishes and for your friendship. Chances are I would not have seen this post on my birthday anyway as I have been on vacation. And you gave me a link as well! Ideal gift for a blogger.🙂

Leave a Reply

