My cousin’s wedding reception photos

Last evening, I attended my younger cousin’s wedding reception. It was a great opportunity for me to meet and greet all my immediate family members including the latest addition – Caelen (my older cousin’s first born). They were very surprised to hear that I’m permanently back in Singapore. The most common opening line was, “When are you going back to Australia?”

Below are a selection of photos taken from the main collection.

DSC08720 – A picture with the newly wed.

DSC08728

DSC08788 – A picture with Mama (my beloved grandmother). I like to think that I’m her favourite🙂

P1100097

DSC08768 – The Oh’s and our extended members🙂

P1100082 – Reagan leading the “Yam Seng” wedding drinks cheer.

P1100001 – Bernard and Caelen.

P1100007 – Reagan and Hui Zi

DSC08799 – The girls seizing the stage.

P1100124

DSC08777 – The boys

DSC08776 – The girls

P1100122 – Chin Ling can’t wait for her own cake🙂

4 thoughts on “My cousin’s wedding reception photos

  1. WoW younger cousin get married… was there any aunties asking whens yours ? Met any interesting gals (or did you get matchmaked by the before mentioned aunties) ?

    I also did not know you had ‘permanently’ gone back to sg. Still with the same company ?

    see you around man😉

  2. @KC: With this relocation, I retained my role and reporting structure. Basically I’m working from Singapore instead of Sydney.

    @Alfredth: Thank you for the kind compliments. We have good genes from my grandma. I reckon I’m going to be based in Singapore for awhile if Microsoft Research still retains my services.

Leave a Reply

