2008 Passion Run: 15km – 8 June 2008

IMG_1127-straighten

Yesterday, I took part in the 15km 2008 Passion Run (8 June 2008 ) held at the East Coast Parkway. My time was 1hr 31mins 44secs and my final position was #712 out of 2048. The event was well organised. However, the running route was along the standard East Coast Park jogging route, which actually makes it quite boring. My fav run is still the Melbourne Marathon (the sea, the suburbs, the city and the MCG!)

My gratitude goes out to the volunteers who cheered on the runners across the route.

More pictures are avaliable from my 2008 Passion Run pictures (flickr)

2008-passion-run-15km-finisher-medal

Berno and Spidey

Leave a Reply

